RHSMBC

RHSMBC

Ridgeview High School Music Booster Club


click here for flyer
RHSMBC Fundraiser


RHSMBC BOARD RHSMBC CALENDAR RHSMBC CHUCKWAGON RHSMBC FORMS RHSMBC HOWL ITINERARY LOAD SCHEDULE TIME LINE RHSMBC LINKS RHSMBC PHOTOS RHSMBC PITCREW RHSMBC SPIRITBOOTH RHSMBC SPUDHUT RHSMBC TREASURE RHSMBC VIDEOS PPAACC Information Website

RHSMBC Fundraiser


Ridgeview High School
Music Booster Club Meetings
1ST TUESDAYS EACH MONTH

7-8pm
Exception for this Month will be 2nd Tuesday

March 12, 2019

Come and join us.

Like us on Facebook
RHSMBC FACEBOOK PAGE


RHSMBC
Ridgeview High School Music Booster Club
RHSMBC

Basic Information
Members 2018/2019 Music Booster Board
President: Juan Guerra
President@rhsmbc.org
Vice President: Jean Gangl
VP@rhsmbc.org
Treasurer: Nicole Williams
Treasurer@rhsmbc.org
Secretary: Letty Sanchez
Secretary@rhsmbc.org
Corresponding Secretary Ken Ottinger
Correspondence@rhsmbc.org
Webmaster@rhsmbc.org
Ridgeview High School
Band Director Rob Martens
You can email The Band Director Rob Martens with your Questions at
rmartens@kernhigh.org

or call the school at 661-398-3100
Hometown Bakersfield, CA
This is an informational page about updates and appreciation for activities and upcoming events for RHSMBC
We LOVE each and Every one of Ridgeview Wolf Pack Vanguard!!






Calendar of events for RHSMBC RHS-MARCHING-BAND-FORMS.pdf ITINERARY pdf files LOADING-SCHEDULE.pdf RHS Community Partner letter 2017 THE HOWL Band Competition event at RHS October 29th 2011 RHSMBC FACEBOOK PAGE THE RHSMBC Home Page RHS BAND 2011 courtesy of The Heasleys Photography RHSMBC Old Postings RHSMBC YOU TUBE VIDEO RHS-MARCHING-BAND-FORMS.pdf PPAACC Information Website
You can email The Webmaster with your Questions at Webmaster@rhsmbc.org


RHSMBC
Copyright ©2019 RHSMBC RIDGEVIEW HIGH SCHOOL MUSIC BOOSTER CLUB of Bakersfield, California